About us

Map EN1 Placeholder
Map EN1

Insuco in the world

Insuco employs about 160 permanent staff and have on average 350 contract employees (international and national consultants, surveyors, translators, etc.) working in different projects in Africa, Latin America and Asia.

V

Permanent representation

V

Finalised projects

Djibouti

Haiti

Dominican Republic

Antigua-et-Barbuda

Antigua and Barbuda

Cape Verde

Comoros

Dominica

Dominica

Gambia

Liban

Lebanon

Maldives

Maldives

Mauritius

Montserrat

Montserrat

Saint Lucia and Grenada

Saint-Christophe-et-Niévès

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

São Tomé and Príncipe

Trinité-et-Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

Insuco Burkina Faso

Secteur 22 Zogona
06 BP 9325
Ouagadougou 06
Burkina Faso
☎ +226 25 36 29 25

Email: burkina@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Cambodia


Helix Office, 6th Floor
107-113 Blvd Monivong (93)
Phnom Penh, Kingdom of Cambodia

+855 168 42 335
Email: cambodia@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Colombia

Carrera 12a#77-41, Oficina 503
Bogotá DC
Colombia
☎ +57 601 3466332

Carrera 43a#11a-44
Medellín
Colombia

Email: colombia@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Djibouti

Centre d'Affaires
5ème étage de la SOM Clinique
Rue d'Athènes
Djibouti
République de Djibouti
☎ +253 21 35 44 85

Email: djibouti@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Dominican Republic

Avenida Rómulo Betancourth 1304
Bella Vista Center II, Piso 5
Santo Domingo
República Dominicana

Email: repdominicana@insuco.com

Insuco Ecuador

Pedro Ponce Carrasco E9-25 y Av. 6 de Diciembre, Edf. Multiapoyo, Oficina 1203 
Quito
Ecuador
☎ +593 23237856

Email: ecuador@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Gabon

Boite Postale - BP : 10.917
Libreville
Gabon
+241 11 73 44 44 or +241 74608252

Email: gabon@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Guinea

Coléah Corniche Sud – Immeuble Fawaz, 6ème étage
BP : 1743
Conakry
République de Guinée
☎ +224 664 37 39 53

Email: guinee@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Haiti

Platinum Plaza, 5ème étage
11, rue Ogé
HT6140 Pétion-Ville
Haïti
☎ +509 2817 4887

Email: haiti@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Madagascar

Villa n°3 Cité des professeurs à Fort Duchesne Ankatso
Antananarivo 101
Madagascar
☎ +261 34 53 624 79

Email: madagascar@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Peru

C. Miguel Dasso 134
Office 401
15073 San Isidro, Lima
Peru
☎ +51 1 7133627

Email: peru@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Saudi Arabia

Amerah Hub, 2nd Floor
8006 King Fahd Rd Al-Muhammadiyah Dist 12363
Riyadh
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Email : saudi.arabia@insuco.com

Insuco Togo

Tokoin, Rue Elimde
Lomé
Togo

Email: togo@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

How can we help you?

We provide on-going support to private sector, public and civil society actors through effective approaches based on our in-depth knowledge of our clients’ issues and local contexts.

Our sectors of intervention

We work for many sectors to manage social issues and understand local contexts. For 13 years, almost 350 organisations have placed their trust in us.