About us

Map EN1 Placeholder
Map EN1

Insuco in the world

Insuco employs about 120 permanent staff and have on average 200-250 contract employees (international and national consultants, surveyors, translators, etc.) working in different projects in Africa, Latin America and Asia.

Djibouti

Haiti

Dominican Republic

Mauritius

Comoros

V

Permanent representation

V

Finalised projects

Insuco Burkina Faso

Secteur 22 Zogona
06 BP 9325
Ouagadougou 06
Burkina Faso
☎ +226 25 36 29 25

Email: burkina@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Ecuador

Isabel La Católica E24-274 y, Galavis esq.
Quito
Ecuador
☎ +593 99 6228920

Email: ecuador@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Madagascar

La Tour 28ème étage, Ankorondrano
Rue Ravoninahitriniarivo
Antananarivo 101
Madagascar
☎ +261 34 53 624 79

Email: madagascar@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Dominican Republic

Avenida Winston Churchill No.95
Blue Mall Santo Domingo, Piso 23
Módulo OV Distrito Nacional
República Dominicana

Email: repdominicana@insuco.com

Insuco Colombia

Carrera 12a#77-41, Oficina 503
Bogotá DC
Colombia
☎ +57 313466332

Carrera 43a#11a-44
Medellín
Colombia

Email: colombia@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Guinea

Coléah Corniche Sud – Immeuble Fawaz, 6ème étage
BP : 1743
Conakry
République de Guinée
☎ +224 664 37 39 53

Email: guinee@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Gabon

Boite Postale - BP : 10.917
Libreville
Gabon
+241 11 73 44 44 or +241 74608252

Email: gabon@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Djibouti

Lot 28 Ext, Quartier Héron
Djibouti
République de Djibouti
☎ +253 21 35 44 85

Email: djibouti@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Haiti

Platinum Plaza, 5ème étage
11, rue Ogé
HT6140 Pétion-Ville
Haïti
☎ +509 2817 4887

Email: haiti@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Peru

Avenida Jorge Basadre 607
Oficina 418
San Isidro, Lima
Pérou
☎ +51 1 7133627

Email: peru@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

How can we help you?

We provide on-going support to private sector, public and civil society actors through effective approaches based on our in-depth knowledge of our clients’ issues and local contexts.

Our sectors of intervention

We work for many sectors to manage social issues and understand local contexts. For 10 years, more than 200 organisations have placed their trust in us.