Contact us

Meet with our teams

Insuco Burkina Faso


Secteur 22 Zogona
06 BP 9325
Ouagadougou 06
Burkina Faso
☎ +226 25 36 29 25

Email: burkina@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Colombia

Carrera 12a#77-41, Oficina 503
Bogotá DC
Colombia
☎ +57 313466332

Carrera 43a#11a-44
Medellín
Colombia

Email: colombia@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Djibouti

Lot 28 Ext, Quartier Héron
Djibouti
République de Djibouti
☎ +253 21 35 44 85

Email: djibouti@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Ecuador

Isabel La Católica E24-274 y, Galavis esq.
Quito
Ecuador
☎ +593 99 6228920

Email: ecuador@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Guinea

Coléah Corniche Sud – Immeuble Fawaz, 6ème étage
BP : 1743
Conakry
République de Guinée
☎ +224 664 37 39 53

Email: guinee@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Haiti

Platinum Plaza, 5ème étage
11, rue Ogé
HT6140 Pétion-Ville
Haïti
☎ +509 2817 4887

Email: haiti@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Madagascar

La Tour 28ème étage, Ankorondrano
Rue Ravoninahitriniarivo
Antananarivo 101
Madagascar
☎ +261 34 53 624 79

Email: madagascar@insuco.com 

Voir nos projets

Insuco Gabon

Boite Postale – BP : 10.917
Libreville
Gabon
☎ +241 11 73 44 44 or +241 74608252

Email: gabon@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Peru

Avenida Jorge Basadre 607
Oficina 418
San Isidro, Lima
Pérou
☎ +51 1 7133627

Email: peru@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Insuco Dominican Republic

Avenida Rómulo Betancourth 1304
Bella Vista Center II, Piso 5
Santo Domingo
República Dominicana

Email: repdominicana@insuco.com

Voir nos projets

Contact form

Confidentiality:

Careers

Because it is by nature focused on people and the world, the prime asset of our company lies in its employees, united around strong and human values.

Would you like to join us?

Don’t miss our latest news